Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Cave Subscription 2017-2018 Cave Studio Theatre
Muncie, IN
Dance Subscription 2017-2018 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Mainstage Subscription 2017-2018 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Strother Subscription 2017-2018 Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 2/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre *Absolutely NO late seating due to scenic design Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre *Absolutely NO late seating due to scenic design Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre *Absolutely NO late seating due to scenic design Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre *Absolutely NO late seating due to scenic design Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre *Absolutely NO late seating due to scenic design Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 3/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 3/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 3/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/24/2018
at 2:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 3/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 3/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 3/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/30/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/30/2018
at 7:30 PM
Junior Choreography Project Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/31/2018
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/31/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/31/2018
at 7:30 PM
Junior Choreography Project Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dry Land *Please note: contains graphic and mature subject matter. Not suitable for those under 18. Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dry Land *Please note: contains graphic and mature subject matter. Not suitable for those under 18. Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 4/8/2018
at 2:30 PM
Dry Land *Please note: contains graphic and mature subject matter. Not suitable for those under 18. Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 4/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dry Land *Please note: contains graphic and mature subject matter. Not suitable for those under 18. Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 4/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
It All Comes Out Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 4/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dry Land *Please note: contains graphic and mature subject matter. Not suitable for those under 18. Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 4/11/2018
at 7:30 PM
It All Comes Out Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 4/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dry Land *Please note: contains graphic and mature subject matter. Not suitable for those under 18. Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 4/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
It All Comes Out Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dry Land *Please note: contains graphic and mature subject matter. Not suitable for those under 18. Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
It All Comes Out Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/14/2018
at 2:30 PM
It All Comes Out Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Dry Land *Please note: contains graphic and mature subject matter. Not suitable for those under 18. Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
It All Comes Out Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 4/15/2018
at 2:30 PM
It All Comes Out Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 4/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Cinderella: A Ballet University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 4/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Cinderella: A Ballet University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Cinderella: A Ballet University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/28/2018
at 2:30 PM
Cinderella: A Ballet University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Cinderella: A Ballet University Theatre
Muncie, IN

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.