Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
CENTENNIAL PASS Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Cave Theatre Subscription 2018-2019 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Dance Subscription 2018-2019 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Strother Theatre Subscription 2018-2019 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
University Theatre Subscription 2018-2019 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 9/23/2018
at 2:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 9/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 9/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Effect of Gamma Rays... Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 9/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 9/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Effect of Gamma Rays... Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 9/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 9/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Effect of Gamma Rays... Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 9/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 9/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Effect of Gamma Rays... Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/29/2018
at 2:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/29/2018
at 2:30 PM
The Effect of Gamma Rays... Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Effect of Gamma Rays... Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 9/30/2018
at 2:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 9/30/2018
at 2:30 PM
The Effect of Gamma Rays... Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/12/2018
at 7:30 PM
A TAPestry of Dance Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
A TAPestry of Dance Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/14/2018
at 2:30 PM
A TAPestry of Dance Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Tue 10/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Veronica’s Room Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 10/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Four Places Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Veronica’s Room Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/20/2018
at 2:30 PM
Veronica’s Room Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Four Places Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/21/2018
at 2:30 PM
Four Places Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/21/2018
at 2:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Veronica’s Room Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Mon 10/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Four Places Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 10/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 10/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Veronica’s Room Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 10/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Four Places Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 10/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 10/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 10/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
Veronica’s Room Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Four Places Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/27/2018
at 2:30 PM
Four Places Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
Veronica’s Room Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/28/2018
at 2:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fun Home Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 11/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fall Choreography Projects Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Fri 11/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fall Choreography Projects Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Fall Choreography Projects Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Fri 11/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stage Door University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stage Door University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 11/11/2018
at 2:30 PM
Stage Door University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 11/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Ordinary Days Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 11/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stage Door University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 11/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Ordinary Days Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 11/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stage Door University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 11/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Ordinary Days Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 11/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stage Door University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 11/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Ordinary Days Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 11/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stage Door University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/17/2018
at 2:30 PM
Ordinary Days Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Ordinary Days Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Stage Door University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 11/18/2018
at 2:30 PM
Ordinary Days Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 12/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker 2018 Emens Auditorium
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/1/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/2/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/3/2019
at 2:30 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/7/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/8/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/9/2019
at 2:30 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/9/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/10/2019
at 2:30 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 2/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/16/2019
at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/17/2019
at 2:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/17/2019
at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 2/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 3/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 3/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 3/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Spring Choreography Projects Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/23/2019
at 2:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/23/2019
at 2:30 PM
Spring Choreography Projects Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.