Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Cave Theatre Subscription 2018-2019 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
CENTENNIAL PASS Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Dance Subscription 2018-2019 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Strother Theatre Subscription 2018-2019 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
University Theatre Subscription 2018-2019 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/1/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/2/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/3/2019
at 2:30 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/7/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/8/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/9/2019
at 2:30 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/9/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/10/2019
at 2:30 PM
Winnie the Pooh University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 2/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/16/2019
at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/17/2019
at 2:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/17/2019
at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Sunday Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 2/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Borrowed Babies Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 3/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 3/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 3/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Spring Choreography Projects Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/23/2019
at 2:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/23/2019
at 2:30 PM
Spring Choreography Projects Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
Spring Choreography Projects Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/24/2019
at 2:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/24/2019
at 2:30 PM
Snapshots Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 3/26/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 3/27/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 3/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/29/2019
at 7:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/31/2019
at 2:30 PM
Gypsy University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/5/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Giantmaker Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/6/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Giantmaker Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 4/7/2019
at 2:30 PM
The Giantmaker Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 4/9/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Giantmaker Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 4/9/2019
at 7:30 PM
The New Play Initiative 2019 Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 4/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Giantmaker Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 4/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
The New Play Initiative 2019 Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 4/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Giantmaker Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 4/11/2019
at 7:30 PM
The New Play Initiative 2019 Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Giantmaker Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
The New Play Initiative 2019 Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/13/2019
at 2:30 PM
The New Play Initiative 2019 Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Giantmaker Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
The New Play Initiative 2019 Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 4/14/2019
at 2:30 PM
The New Play Initiative 2019 Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
New Dance by Noa Shadur Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
New Dance by Noa Shadur Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sun 4/21/2019
at 2:30 PM
New Dance by Noa Shadur Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Thu 4/25/2019
at 7:30 PM
Full Circle Dance University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 4/26/2019
at 7:30 PM
Full Circle Dance University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 4/27/2019
at 7:30 PM
Full Circle Dance University Theatre
Muncie, IN

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.