Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Cave Subscription 2017-2018 Cave Studio Theatre
Muncie, IN
Dance Subscription 2017-2018 Ball State University - Multiple Venues
Muncie, IN
Mainstage Subscription 2017-2018 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Strother Subscription 2017-2018 Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/23/2017
at 7:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 9/24/2017
at 2:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 9/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Crooked Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 9/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 9/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Crooked Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 9/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 9/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Crooked Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 9/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 9/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
Crooked Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 9/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/30/2017
at 2:30 PM
Crooked Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Crooked Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 9/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/1/2017
at 2:30 PM
Crooked Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/1/2017
at 2:30 PM
Damn Yankees University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of Dance Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
An Evening of Dance Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Tue 10/17/2017
at 7:30 PM
Billy the Girl Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 10/18/2017
at 7:30 PM
Billy the Girl Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 10/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
Billy the Girl Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Billy the Girl Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 2:30 PM
Billy the Girl Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Billy the Girl Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:30 PM
Billy the Girl Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/22/2017
at 2:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 10/24/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 10/25/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 10/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Senior Choreography Project Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 2:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Bunkerville: a Post-Apocalyptic Musical Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Senior Choreography Project Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sun 10/29/2017
at 2:30 PM
Senior Choreography Project Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:30 PM
Pride and Prejudice University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/4/2017
at 7:30 PM
Pride and Prejudice University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 11/5/2017
at 2:30 PM
Pride and Prejudice University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 11/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
Pride and Prejudice University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 11/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Tall Girls Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 11/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
Pride and Prejudice University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 11/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Tall Girls Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 11/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
Pride and Prejudice University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 11/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Tall Girls Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
Pride and Prejudice University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Tall Girls Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/11/2017
at 2:30 PM
The Tall Girls Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Tall Girls Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 11/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Pride and Prejudice University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 11/12/2017
at 2:30 PM
The Tall Girls Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 12/7/2017
at 7:30 PM
It Can Happen Here University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 12/8/2017
at 7:30 PM
It Can Happen Here University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 12/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
It Can Happen Here University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 12/10/2017
at 2:30 PM
It Can Happen Here University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/2/2018
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/4/2018
at 2:30 PM
Detroit '67 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 2/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/7/2018
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:30 PM
Detroit '67 University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 2/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
10 Minute Play Fest Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
10 Minute Play Fest Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/14/2018
at 7:30 PM
Romance the Dance Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
10 Minute Play Fest Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/15/2018
at 7:30 PM
Romance the Dance Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
10 Minute Play Fest Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Romance the Dance Korsgaard Dance Studios (KDS)
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/17/2018
at 2:30 PM
10 Minute Play Fest Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
10 Minute Play Fest Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/17/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:30 PM
10 Minute Play Fest Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 2/18/2018
at 2:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 2/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 2/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 2/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 2/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Pericles: Prince of Tyre Edward S. Strother Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 3/20/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 3/21/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Thu 3/22/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/24/2018
at 2:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/25/2018
at 2:30 PM
Julie Johnson Cave Theatre
Muncie, IN
Sun 3/25/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Tue 3/27/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
Wed 3/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Chorus Line University Theatre
Muncie, IN
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.